We Deliver & Install FOR FREE in NYC Metro Area*

Free Delivery & Install For Orders:

Order value over $1249
Applies to orders where merchandise total is over $1249
Delivered to NYC or northeastern NJ
We are able to offer this service at no charge to our nearest neighbors
More details
See more details about delivery and setup on our shipping page
close (X)

Client Reviews & Testimonials

Share your experience! Use this page to submit your reviews and feedback to us here at Contempo Space.


With hundreds of thousands of customers served, below are just a few of the things our customers from all over the globe have to say about their Contempo Space experience:


We received delivery of our magnificent wall unit in March.

We have no words to describe our satisfaction with the product, the installation, the technical help we got from you, Gary. You helped us with the planning, the color. the style etc. We feel like our house has expanded and our messy playroom turned into an oasis into a relaxing den.

The unit houses it all. the shelves are sturdy and roomy. they store all the buckets of toys, all the games all the photo albums, the phone books etc. etc.

We had a problem with the delivery day. due to the storm they pushed it up to Friday. It was a short day for us as Shabbos was to begin @5.30. with contempo it was no problem , they delivered bright and early and were out of our house by 11am!!!

Thank you again. It was a pleasure dealing with you. all the best
Rose Birnbaum from Brooklyn, NY May 14, 2018
It has been awhile since we received all the cabinetry you made for us, and as you may have heard from your crew, that was also the day that we were discharged from the hospital with our little baby girl who came 5 weeks early!

As we're settling into our family life, I finally wanted to take a moment to thank you for all the great work you and your team did for us! We absolutely love our new bookcase, wardrobe, nightstands and shoe cabinet! They fit perfectly in our space and bring a very pleasant vibe. We appreciate all the support you provided throughout, especially with making all the customizations that we requested!

We wish you all the best!
Elly & Stefan from New York, NY November 22, 2017
Just wanted to thank you and your team for the closets. All went like clockwork, the delivery men were prompt and polite and the product meets expectations. I will definitely recommend your company to friends and associates. Also will follow thru on the email that was sent the other day in regards to making comments on a social media site. Thanks again and wishing you and family a great Thanksgiving. Best
Stan from New York, NY November 21, 2017
I have nothing but praise for your operation!

Got my piece. On time! Exactly as ordered!

Installed quickly and quietly. And professionally!!

I didn’t send the photo sooner because I waited for the TV (65”) so you could get the full effect.

Magnificent. I am so happy!!
Steve M from Woodbury, NY October 30, 2017
On behalf of Melissa and myself, just wanted to say thank you, and let you know how happy we are with the closet. You and your team are very professional and nice. Glad to work with you guys, and hope to work with you in the future again!
Martha from Belleville, NJ July 07, 2017
Trevor and Sunil are certainly some of the most skilled furniture installers I've ever had! I had a very high closet extension on my wardrobe which they positioned and drilled securely together. Trevor went back again and again to make sure each connection was sturdy. They used shims where necessary.

I also had a platform bed with drawers delivered and it was also secured tightly and the drawers slid evenly and easily. They also positioned my big rug underneath both pieces right where I wanted it!

Trevor was also very supportive of the American-built furniture and praised the manufacture of these excellent pieces that I will have for many years. Please take a look at Contempo's furniture and see the enormous selection they have for style, color, and functionality. And you can be sure of the whole process from purchase to installment!
Dale Bennett from NY, NY July 07, 2017
Purchased a wall of armoires. Great price, on schedule delivery, looks great. Later ordered additional pieces. Nothing but good things to say about the product and service!
Steven from Normandy Beach, NJ July 07, 2017
Hello. I just wanted to say I had a very enjoyable experience with your company and product. My dresser was just delivered and the delivery team was great. Thank you.
Shirley from Middle Village, NY February 16, 2017
Delivery of my furniture was made on January 3rd. Everything was perfect. I was amazed at the excellent packaging and more than amazed at the quality. I had been looking at this furniture for over a year before my decision of which pieces to purchase was decided. I love the furniture. Thank you, Gary, for walking me through the process.
Marilyn May from Utica, MI January 23, 2017
Your delivery team are the best two men i have met , they were very courteous and did show very professional skills to protect my house and their installation was excellent you should give them a raise .Thank you for sending them.
Joseph from Mutchen, NJ July 22, 2016
Excellent delivery of 2 closets to our home. Couldn't be better. The very best. Many thanks.
Bernard from Scarsdale, NY July 22, 2016
Had a great experience with Contempo Space. They filled my order quickly, and they delivered my purchase in perfect condition. All around, everything went more than smoothly. I highly recommend them
Alec Baldwin from New York, NY January 27, 2016
I just wanted to say thank you the closet looks amazing!!

When I have cleared up the area, I will send you a picture of it

A totally satisfied customer!!

p.s. your installers were great!!!
Jenn Miller from New York, NY January 27, 2016
My experience was five star. I went to the showroom and Gary could not have been more helpful. After we picked the unit we wanted I spoke with Gary and we customized some of it. The top bridge section is usually closed with doors. I need a place for my QE2 model so that was left opened and an additional LED light was added. The delivery was excellent. The sections were wrapped very well and the three man crew got it together lickty split and took all the wrappings with them. The unit is very solid and seems like it would last decades. My 55" TV looks great mounted into the unit. I also bought a matching dresser and that looks great. The color selection is great, besides the usual they have more. I never though I would own a purple wall unit but I do and everyone loves it. I would HIGHLY recommend Contempo Space.
Jim Levine from Brooklyn, NY January 27, 2016
Your guys were great with the client. Very helpful and friendly. She hadn't upgraded their furniture in 20 plus years so she was nervous. Didn't expect them to be from NJ. Furniture great too!
Allison from Solon, OH June 10, 2015
Received my Brent entertainment unit this morning, promptly at 7a.m. in the 7-11 a.m. window. It is beautiful; everything I expected. The delivery and setup was impeccable. Great guys, professional, neat, just the best. I could not have done this without the help of Gary. Thanks so much Gary. Would totally recommend this product, your company and everything about it. is outstanding.
Sharon from Viera, Floria January 27, 2016
Wish that all furniture orders went as smoothly as this one. Gary was very helpful with color choices, the furniture was delivered way before he estimated, and it looks really great at a fraction of the price we anticipated spending. We couldn't be happier!!!!
Karen Raphael from Brooklyn, NY January 27, 2016
I love
Laouratou Balde from Bronx, NY January 27, 2016
Closets are fantastic, great quality, and your delivery/install techs were nice guys thank you!
Robbie Ingui from Ridgewood, NY February 03, 2015
I want to thank Contempo on my custom made wardrobes. I am very pleased on the outcome to the delivery.
Melinda from Jersey City, NJ January 21, 2015
We got our cabinet yesterday. The guys were wonderful, put it together with much care, and allot quicker than we thought it would be. and OMG - we both love it. So well made and absolutely perfect for our bedroom. I don't have a clue how I could be more please with the cabinet and with your service.... Thank you for all your help, answering all my questions and concerns quickly and sending the drawings with my updates as I went along. Again, we LOVE it and thank you so much.
Pam from Daytona Beach, FL November 17, 2014
Thank you for exceptional quality furniture and customer service. We LOVE our Bella Wardrobe units.
Sandra from Wadsworth, OH October 16, 2014
Thank you for delivering a wardrobe that is even more beautiful than I could imagine. Your men were quick and efficient and arrived in a timely manner. I couldn't be more pleased. Gratefully,
Mason from Greenvale, NY October 16, 2014
Just wanted to let you know how happy we are with our 2 wardrobe units and the delivery process. We will certainly recommend you to our family and friends. The delivery people were courteous and did not leave until we were satisfied. Sincerely,
Carol from Hamilton, NJ August 21, 2014
Hi Everyone! Just wanted you to know that I LOVE my new entertainment center!!!!! The men who delivered and assembled it were so nice! Next year (or sooner) I will be doing a bedroom and will be ordering a wardrobe!!! You made this a pleasure and the compliments I am getting!!!!!! Of course I give them your website info. Thank you, again!!!
Mary from Mount Laurel, NJ August 21, 2014
Wanted to offer my confirmation of absolute satisfaction with the recent delivery of the double closet I had ordered for my daughter. From the time of my ordering with 'Jerry', through the confirmation and set-up of the delivery date(s, through and including the delivery itself and the set-up in the room with courteous and professional technicians, everything was excellent, and we are exceptionally pleased with the quality and appearance of our furniture order.

Thank you again,
Margaret from Mentor, OH August 05, 2014
I recently ordered two wardrobes as storage in NY is always a challenge. I have this gorgeous wall unit that's white with lacquer doors, holds my flat screen, etc. I bought it a few years ago at Bloomingdales. I was worried I wouldn't find the right things to match. When the delivery men, on time, professional, so nice, brought my wardrobes, imagine my excitement when I discovered that it was Contempo Space who had been the supplier and manufacturer of my gorgeous Entertainment unit. The wardrobes are perfect, big. I wish I would have found you all a while ago.

Absolutely amazing!!!!!!!!!!
Amy Segal from New York, NY June 23, 2014
I purchased and just received today the Alta Wardrobe Narrow closet w/3 shelves and the Atla Wardrobe Armoire w/3 external drawers. The set is beautiful and its the exact color of the sample (Java Matte) I ordered to make sure I was picking the right color wood. It goes beautifully with the Saratoga bedroom set I purchased from R&F. My fiance loves it also, he keeps saying how nice it looks and how he finally has more space for his clothes. I am very picky when it comes to furniture so please trust my review. If you purchase a wardrobe closet or wardrobe package from Contempo Space you will be very pleased and happy with the purchase. I didn't realize until today that my wall unit was also build by them but I purchased it from Macys a few years ago and I always get compliments on the beautiful dark brown unit that fits my 46 inch TV. I will definitely recommend this store to all my friends, and my friends know if I say something is nice they can trust my judgement. Also, I can't forget the delivery men who were very nice and professional.

Thank you Contempo Space for building me a beautiful wardrobe closet that I will have for many years to come and for having excellent customer service.
Charlene Hall from New York, New York June 11, 2014
Received my beautiful Castellano yesterday. It is absolutely breathtaking. It was awesome to look at on the website, but it is a beauty to behold in person. I will not hesitate to purchase products from this company again when the need arises --- even if the need doesn't arise. :-) Exquisite design and workmanship. Well worth the money. The two men who delivered the product were professional and kept us apprised of their
schedule so we didn't have to alter our plans during the Memorial Day Weekend. Class Act.

Thanks.
Ziva from Fayettevllle, NC May 27, 2014
I had been looking for months for a wall unit to accomodate my bedroom without neccesitating the moving of windows, framing etc. and was told to go "custom made". The costs were prohibitive!!! Then I found Gary and Contempospace on line and began to design my unit. I was very leary as I really didn't know them - randomly found them on an internet search - and was doing the measuremenets myself. With Gary's help, I was able to design the perfect wall unit. I decided to take a shot and go for it!!! Gary was amazing and listened to everything I said to be sure we included each and every facets of the unit that I wanted. I placed the order, was contacted regarding a delivery date and it arrived today!! I absolutely love the unit - it has everything we discussed, the quality is amazing, the service was even better and the deliverymen are unsurpassed!!! This has been an incredible experience and after ten months of dealing with construction and contractors who did nothing but lie - Gary and his team at Contempo are a breath of fresh air and professionalism. I can't recommened them highly enough!!!!
Sonny Henning from Merrick, NY May 09, 2014
Thanks to Gary, Jerry, and Delivery Staff. Our experience with Contempo Space is all positive, from our initial visit to your showroom through delivery and quality of merchandise. We appreciate not only your knowledge but professional and attentive customer service. Based on this, we would highly recommend to other consumers.
Michael Rosamilia from Nutley, NJ May 09, 2014
Thanks so much for all your help with our wall unit. It came out amazing.

Thanks,
Neha from Jersey City, NJ April 30, 2014
Just wanted to let you know that you and your people are a very impressive company! First off - the unit is awesome - everything I wanted and imagined. Second - you said Friday April 11th at 7:00 a.m. and they showed up Friday at 6:58 a.m. They were prompt, neat, nice, thorough, and had assembled the unit, cleaned up their trash and were gone within 45 minutes.

Thank you so much. I'm very happy with your company, service and results. I'll recommend you anytime anyone asks where to get the perfect wall unit. Because it is perfect!
Thanks again.
Sally from Coral Gables, FL April 17, 2014
Great furniture ,Great prices, Great sales people, Great delivery,I give CONTEMPO SPACE 5 STARS.
Anthony from Bayside, NY March 11, 2014
A great big thank you. Jerry you have gone far beyond your job description. Thank You for being so very patient with this 73 year old totally disabled P.T.S.D. victim of combat. Words can not express my appreciation for your follow thru. Frame this and put it on your wall. Your company is very lucky to have you. Where were you when I was with Herman MIller?? Again, Thank You,
Edgar from New York, NY February 28, 2014
Excellent product , really impressive your website
Jose from Miami Beach, FL February 21, 2014
Dear ContempoSpace,

Please allow me this opportunity to tell you what a fantastic job you have done on my new entertainment center/wardrobe. I was a little skeptical when I first went to your website, because your prices were so much more reasonable than the furniture stores I was visiting in Manhattan. I thought the quality might not be up to the same standards. I can tell you that as I sit and look at the finished product for the first time today, the quality and the craftsmanship of what I have now is far superior to anything I was looking at in the stores. Additionally, your salesteam was very helpful and friendly to me throughout the process. And please thank your delivery/construction crew for me-an amazing job!

Thank you!
Scott from New York, NY February 21, 2014
The courtesy accorded us during the selection of 2 pieces of furniture, and the careful deliver by the 2-men crew, all culminated by the beautiful craftsmanship of the end product. We recommend this company to one and all.
Maury Solel from Northvale, NJ February 07, 2014
Just want to say that Gary was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with on my custom made console. It came out perfectly.

Thank you.
Marlene from Bayside, NY January 14, 2014
Sorry for the delay. I love it and have received many compliments! Still want to do the other cabinets; however, decided to wait until after the holiday madness. Wishing you and your family the happiest holiday season ever!!! Warm regard
Karen from New York, NY December 20, 2013
I Received the Entertainment Center Saturday as promised, the delivery people were real professional. The Entertainment center is beautiful and we are very happy with it. I will recomend your Company to all my friend and family. Thank You!!!
Rodney from Staten Island, NY December 09, 2013
The delivery has been made and I must say that your representatives followed the four "Cs" very well. Courteous, Considerate, Clean, and Caring. They did a great job with the installation, made sure everything was cleaned up, they cared about how they brought it in and cared about what I wanted and where I wanted it. I am a very satisfied customer and would gladly consider ordering more pieces at a future date! Thank you for a job well done!

Respectfully,
James from Jacksonville, FL November 11, 2013
Thanks so much for delivering and setting up my daughter's new Contempo Space armoire. It lt looks great and she is very happy with it!

Appreciatively,
Josephine from Brooklyn, NY November 05, 2013
Wow! What a great experience!

Rafael and Nenad came soon after 4PM. They set up our closets very quickly. They removed every trace of packaging and even picked up little bits of stuff in the work area. And they were both really nice people to meet! We were very impressed with their professionalism, thoroughness, and manner...great envoys for your company!

The closets themselves exceeded our expectations. They blend very nicely with the rest of the furniture in the room...the perfect solution to our storage challenge.

We really really appreciate your efforts to tailor your delivery schedule to accommodate our time limits. The whole experience, from original purchase to waving goodbye to Rafael and Nenad, was amazing!
Margaret from Warren, NJ September 23, 2013
Just wanted to tell you how happy we are with our wall unit. It is just the way we wanted it. It looks great in our living room. It is really beautiful and it fits the space as we envisioned it. We thank you again for your great work. In addition, the delivery/set up men you sent did a great job.

Thanks again,
Irene and Stan from Monroe Township, NJ August 29, 2013
Ordered a combo wardrobe closet for my son, ordering, delivery and set-up all went smoothly. Day of delivery received an email with the drivers name and cell phone number in case I had an issue and needed to reach them. I have had many deliveries in my life and that was a first, I was very impressed and appreciated that courtesy. I them received a call to alert me that they would be arriving in 1/2 hour and they did. Should the need arise I would definitely visit your site again . Thank you.
Renee from Dresher, PA August 21, 2013
Awesome! From ordering to delivery and set-up. They did an amazing job! They even took away the wrapping debris. We have had the Alta Wardrobe closet for over three months and we couldn't be happier. This is a great closet that you can use together as side by side or as two separate pieces.

The delivery confirmation and instructions were clear and accurate. The delivery guys were patient when the first location we had chosen turned out to be too small. They helped us figure out the best spot! Very happy with the product the price and the customer service!
Martha from Long Beach, NY August 21, 2013
Ordered a closet unit and entertainment unit, they are both functional and beautiful. In addition, the people I dealt with were both courteous and knowledgeable. After delivering the unit, they set it up and disposed of the debris. I would recommend them to all my friends.
Aviva from Manhattan Beach, NY August 21, 2013
To whom it may concern,

I just received my wardrobe closet and it was everything the salesman said it would be.

Your company was very efficient in keeping us up-to-date on the delivery status.

Your driver and his assistant were very professional, efficient, and took great care in getting the unit through the apartment door. They cleaned up all left over materials.

You could tell they took pride in their work. I have never met delivery people who were so good at what they do. They are an asset to your company. I'm sure not too many customers take the time out to write a note of praise but I felt one was needed.

I will recommend your company wholeheartedly.

Sincerely,
Alice from New York, NY August 21, 2013
When I ordered I didn't realize I would have to wait for the units to be built. However, my circumstance was not an emergency... The delivery went smoothly.

Thank you - I am a satisfied customer.
Sonja from Far Rockaway, NY July 01, 2013
Gary thank you the finished job turned out just as we designed it, and up to our expectations. The day we meet you your attention to detail, follow-up and willingness to make our design details a reality was outstanding. The continued support and time you took to redesign the display/server unit was terrific. The delivery men Nadin and Rauil were excellent and took time with pride to assemble the unit,

We hoped and believed in you and your manufacturing capability, and the end quality of the unit materials/lighting is top notch.

We look forward to your assistance to design and build custom closet units. I will be in touch with my closet sizes and unit requirements.

Again much thanks,
Bob and Maryann from Monroe Township, NJ June 26, 2013
I just want to thank you for your excellent service. The Contempo rep who came out very patiently fixed my closets and now they look great. I appreciate doing business with you and will definitely recommend you to others!

Best,
Ismat from New York, NY May 20, 2013
Everything went smoothly yesterday. I like my wardrobe!

Thank you,
Vicki from Iselin, NJ May 20, 2013
I just wanted to say how much I enjoyed the entire experience of having you put the walk-in closet in our home. I was quite frustrated with the "on line" closet services since they were not very helpful in the design phase, and their pricing was quite confusing.

From the beginning, you made this a very simple and understandable procedure. You were willing to design the closets to meet our exact specifications, your price was quite reasonable, and your assembly and delivery process thoroughly professional.

I would give this simple piece of advice to anyone who is looking for a great closet at a terrific price. Save yourself the anxiety of trying to do this on line and call Gary at Contempo Space. You'll be glad you did.

Very Satisfied Client
Andrew from Marlboro, NY April 19, 2013
I cannot say enough good things about my expierence with Contempo. From the outset, the design and customization phase went very smooth. Gary sent multiple drawings with different designs so we could decide the right choice for us. We had an entire wall from floor to ceiling custom done to provide all of the clothes/storage space we need in a two bedroom condo.
With other companies, you are sweet talked into a deal, and the customer service ends there (pretty much any box store that sells furniture). But with Contempo the delivery and setup team was awesome. They were true professionals and extremely courteous throughout the 2.5 hour install. They took there time, respected our home, and made sure the job was done right before they left.
I am extremely pleased with the service and quality of the product. I will recommend Contempo to all friends and family.
John from Arlington, VA March 28, 2013
Again wanting to thank you on helping us with our purchases of Jamison display cabinet as well as customized bookcase. Both pieces are very nice and we are enjoying them.

Thank you
Igor from Brooklyn, NY March 04, 2013
Regarding my order, I just wanted to say that my delivery was on time, workers were fast and efficient and I love the armoire! As a result of the great experience I will purchase more pieces of furniture in the future from Contempo.

Thanks again!
Jennifer from Boston, MA January 09, 2013
Just to say a big thank you... We're very happy with the closets and I feel a million times better now I've moved all my stuff over to create more space.

Happy holidays!
Louise and Gary from Chicago, IL December 17, 2012
Thank you very much. Both men were terrific. I am very happy with the closet and want to order a bunch of cabinets for my living room.

I really appreciate everyone's efforts.
Thank you again.
Amy from New York, NY December 14, 2012
Gary, I can't thank you enough for delivering the mirrored wardrobes to me in Richmond Hill, Georgia. Your delivery men Nenad and Rafael were early, professional and took extreme care in installing my 2 mirrored wardrobes. The pieces look great in my "dressing room" off my master bedroom and are just what I needed to accomodate my clothing since my husband took over "our" closet!
Living in a small town it is not easy to get quality,well built and well priced pieces of furniture. Savannah just doesn't have the variety and Atlanta doesn't really cater to this area.
Thank you again for making the detour on the way to your Florida deliveries. I have given your name to a friend of mine who needs your type wardrobe in her house in Brookville , New York, and I will be showing off my new wardrobes to my friends here in Richmond Hill.
Sharon Coleman from Richmond Hill , Georgia November 02, 2012
Thank you so much for all your help in getting our Contempo order together! The drivers came right on time, and were fast and efficient in setting things up for us. The storage system is perfect, exactly what this family of six needed!

I have given you and CC a "shout out" on Facebook, as well as Liking the FB page for CC.

If we are looking for storage solutions in the future, we will be certain to contact you and Contempo Closets. This kind of customer service is not common, these days. It is nice that it's not a completely lost art.

Thanks again for a wonderful experience,
Kirstin from Leominster, MA October 22, 2012
The delivery went very smoothly and your product is wonderful. I will definitely keep Contempo in mind for any future storage needs.
Carol from Rockville, MD August 21, 2012
I'm writing to thank you for the outstanding and professional service I received from the time I came in to see Gary, who helped me considerably in designing my wall unit, until it was promptly delivered and assembled by Nenad and Rafael. They were both knowlegable and courteous. I appreciated the emails that kept me updated from start to finish. My wall unit is very well constructed and beautiful. Thank you for a job well done.
Diane Liberman from Port Jefferson Station, NY August 03, 2012
Just wanted to tell you how pleased I am with my wall unit. Everything looks beautiful in it. Thanks for your help in designing it.
Madelyn from New York June 12, 2012
I just wanted to say that the cabinets are fabulous. Thank you so much. It was a pleasure working with you on this. The turnaround time was quick, the price reasonable, and your installation crew was great.

With kind regards,
Jane from New York June 12, 2012
Delivery was on time and the Professionalism of your Delivery Personnel was ‘White Glove’ VIP Service all the way! It’s rare to even see such commitment and professionalism in the labor workforce these days. They were Excellent workers, an asset to your establishment.
The product is of such high quality. A highly recommended product I will give to friends and family.
Thank you for all your help, concern and understanding regarding the whole process of this purchase. Truly a satisfied customer you have secured for quite some time.
Keely from New York June 12, 2012
Just a quick note to thank you for all your help and patience. I’m extremely delighted with my closets - they’re exactly right! With good wishes,
Eva from New York June 13, 2012
We are extremely happy with the wall to wall closet system you designed for us. I wake up every morning thinking that I should have had it put in a long time ago. Only thing was that I had not come across a company such as Contempo Closets that had a show room that we could visit. that was big plus for me including the customer service you gave us helped to seal the deal. You were the one that made it all happen by designing exactly what I needed. I really appreciated all the time and patience you had with me after all the calls and changes we had to make. You were very professional and worked with me until the design worked. I now have all the storage I need and more in a one bedroom apartment. For that I say Thank You ,Thank You. You are the best!
The 2 men that delivered and installed did an excellent job. They came on time and were done within 3 hours. We could not ask for better service.
I will be recommending Contempo Closets and you to all my friends and family.
In appreciation,
Carmen and Luis from New York June 12, 2012
To all concerned regarding our initial purchase and final delivery of the closets. From my working with Dave inside the store to all of you associated with the delivery of the closets. Much appreciation of my requests to adhere to the apartment buildings delivery requirements. The two delivery men were on time and most accommodating during installation of the units which look beautiful.Thank you all again for the smooth purchase it has been a pleasure dealing with a reputable organization. My son could not believe how cool they look inside his apartment.
Sincerely,
Scott from New York June 12, 2012
I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery service. It was a pleasure ordering from your company and I will certainly recommend you to anyone looking in the future. Thanks!
Amy from Virginia June 12, 2012
Thank You! The TV stand was delivered today. It is per- fect - it matches my surrounding furniture - the piece is very well constructed, and - the delivery/set-up personnel were very nice gentlemen.

PS: even the cat likes it. he is on top of it right now.
Donna from Illinois June 13, 2012
I just wanted to thank you for all your help in obtaining two Wardrobe closets for my guest bedroom. They arrived on Friday. I will certainly keep you in mind for any future furniture purchases. Thank you again.
Rose from New York June 06, 2012
I want to drop this short note to say thank you. Thank you for your time, thank you for taking my calls (usually on your drive home), and thank you for our beautiful new wall unit. We love it! It was a very scary thing .... ordering on line with out being able to “kick the tires” so to speak, but we took the leap and are very very happy.

Happy New Year to you and your’s
Brandy from California June 12, 2012
I wanted to follow-up on our conversation with an e-mail. I received all 8 pieces today. Raphael and his partner did a fantastic job setting up - they work very hard - and the furniture is EXACTLY what I pictured. You really under- stood what I wanted and I thoroughly enjoyed working with you - thank you!

You have a customer for life - we will certainly be contacting you in the future for more furnishings!
All the best
Magdalena from Massachusets June 13, 2012
We are both delighted with the furniture! It does look clean, modern and gorgeous. The wall unit also looks beautiful and blends perfectly with color of the floor. Thank you
Giorgio from New York June 12, 2012
Just wanted to say our closet was delivered today. It looks beautiful and it fits perfectly. Thank you so much for your service. Working with all of you has been a pleasure.
Janet from New York June 12, 2012
Thanks for everything! the wall unit is extremely well made, the guys were very nice and I will recommend your business to others!
Jalmar from Massachusetts June 12, 2012
Your associate at Contempo Closet is the best. Really! He is so good, he knew right away that it is simple to add mirrors to the backs of the showcases, and he under- stood what could piece together, and what could be eas- ily modified when this is being built, and most importantly he was able to follow what I wanted.He took lots of time calling and working it out for me. He knows his stuff, he is good at taking his time, and he is great at customer service. Thanks!
Lisa from Washington DC January 17, 2012
Just wanted to let you know we received the unit and are very pleased with it. I will let you know when we decide to purchase another piece of furniture. Many thanks for your ”assistance and making this easy.
Andy from Bermuda June 07, 2012
Hi, All went well today from dlvry to installation. Unit absolutely beautiful, my wife nicole was extemely happy over the xtra space the unit provided.

Thanks, Happy Holidays and will do all possible to pass on to others your product line
Tony and Nicole from Florida June 12, 2012
We received the bookcase last week and really like the way it turned out. We wanted to thank you for coming over and helping us set up our apartment. Take care
Natasha and Shomit from New York June 12, 2012
I just wanted to follow up and thank you both for your kind attention and patience to manufacture our closet to fit our needs. The unit is absolutely beautiful and everything fits perfectly. We are so pleased and could not be happier. Your dedication to make the unit as we had wanted went over and above any expectations from a purchase online.

The white glove delivery service was as promised with three professional installers putting the unit together carefully and promptly. We truly appreciate what you did for us.
Rita and Larry from California June 13, 2012

82 Item(s)

per page