Call 888.266.1280 or Visit Our Factory Showroom

Client Reviews & Testimonials

Share your experience! Use this page to submit your reviews and feedback to us here at Contempo Space.


With hundreds of thousands of customers served, below are just a few of the things our customers from all over the globe have to say about their Contempo Space experience:


Just wanted to let you know how happy we are with our 2 wardrobe units and the delivery process. We will certainly recommend you to our family and friends. The delivery people were courteous and did not leave until we were satisfied. Sincerely,
Carol from Hamilton, NJ August 21, 2014
Hi Everyone! Just wanted you to know that I LOVE my new entertainment center!!!!! The men who delivered and assembled it were so nice! Next year (or sooner) I will be doing a bedroom and will be ordering a wardrobe!!! You made this a pleasure and the compliments I am getting!!!!!! Of course I give them your website info. Thank you, again!!!
Mary from Mount Laurel, NJ August 21, 2014
Wanted to offer my confirmation of absolute satisfaction with the recent delivery of the double closet I had ordered for my daughter. From the time of my ordering with 'Jerry', through the confirmation and set-up of the delivery date(s, through and including the delivery itself and the set-up in the room with courteous and professional technicians, everything was excellent, and we are exceptionally pleased with the quality and appearance of our furniture order.

Thank you again,
Margaret from Mentor, OH August 05, 2014
I recently ordered two wardrobes as storage in NY is always a challenge. I have this gorgeous wall unit that's white with lacquer doors, holds my flat screen, etc. I bought it a few years ago at Bloomingdales. I was worried I wouldn't find the right things to match. When the delivery men, on time, professional, so nice, brought my wardrobes, imagine my excitement when I discovered that it was Contempo Space who had been the supplier and manufacturer of my gorgeous Entertainment unit. The wardrobes are perfect, big. I wish I would have found you all a while ago.

Absolutely amazing!!!!!!!!!!
Amy Segal from New York, NY June 23, 2014
I purchased and just received today the Alta Wardrobe Narrow closet w/3 shelves and the Atla Wardrobe Armoire w/3 external drawers. The set is beautiful and its the exact color of the sample (Java Matte) I ordered to make sure I was picking the right color wood. It goes beautifully with the Saratoga bedroom set I purchased from R&F. My fiance loves it also, he keeps saying how nice it looks and how he finally has more space for his clothes. I am very picky when it comes to furniture so please trust my review. If you purchase a wardrobe closet or wardrobe package from Contempo Space you will be very pleased and happy with the purchase. I didn't realize until today that my wall unit was also build by them but I purchased it from Macys a few years ago and I always get compliments on the beautiful dark brown unit that fits my 46 inch TV. I will definitely recommend this store to all my friends, and my friends know if I say something is nice they can trust my judgement. Also, I can't forget the delivery men who were very nice and professional.

Thank you Contempo Space for building me a beautiful wardrobe closet that I will have for many years to come and for having excellent customer service.
Charlene Hall from New York, New York June 11, 2014
Received my beautiful Castellano yesterday. It is absolutely breathtaking. It was awesome to look at on the website, but it is a beauty to behold in person. I will not hesitate to purchase products from this company again when the need arises --- even if the need doesn't arise. :-) Exquisite design and workmanship. Well worth the money. The two men who delivered the product were professional and kept us apprised of their
schedule so we didn't have to alter our plans during the Memorial Day Weekend. Class Act.

Thanks.
Ziva from Fayettevllle, NC May 27, 2014
I had been looking for months for a wall unit to accomodate my bedroom without neccesitating the moving of windows, framing etc. and was told to go "custom made". The costs were prohibitive!!! Then I found Gary and Contempospace on line and began to design my unit. I was very leary as I really didn't know them - randomly found them on an internet search - and was doing the measuremenets myself. With Gary's help, I was able to design the perfect wall unit. I decided to take a shot and go for it!!! Gary was amazing and listened to everything I said to be sure we included each and every facets of the unit that I wanted. I placed the order, was contacted regarding a delivery date and it arrived today!! I absolutely love the unit - it has everything we discussed, the quality is amazing, the service was even better and the deliverymen are unsurpassed!!! This has been an incredible experience and after ten months of dealing with construction and contractors who did nothing but lie - Gary and his team at Contempo are a breath of fresh air and professionalism. I can't recommened them highly enough!!!!
Sonny Henning from Merrick, NY May 09, 2014
Thanks to Gary, Jerry, and Delivery Staff. Our experience with Contempo Space is all positive, from our initial visit to your showroom through delivery and quality of merchandise. We appreciate not only your knowledge but professional and attentive customer service. Based on this, we would highly recommend to other consumers.
Michael Rosamilia from Nutley, NJ May 09, 2014
Thanks so much for all your help with our wall unit. It came out amazing.

Thanks,
Neha from Jersey City, NJ April 30, 2014
Just wanted to let you know that you and your people are a very impressive company! First off - the unit is awesome - everything I wanted and imagined. Second - you said Friday April 11th at 7:00 a.m. and they showed up Friday at 6:58 a.m. They were prompt, neat, nice, thorough, and had assembled the unit, cleaned up their trash and were gone within 45 minutes.

Thank you so much. I'm very happy with your company, service and results. I'll recommend you anytime anyone asks where to get the perfect wall unit. Because it is perfect!
Thanks again.
Sally from Coral Gables, FL April 17, 2014
Great furniture ,Great prices, Great sales people, Great delivery,I give CONTEMPO SPACE 5 STARS.
Anthony from Bayside, NY March 11, 2014
A great big thank you. Jerry you have gone far beyond your job description. Thank You for being so very patient with this 73 year old totally disabled P.T.S.D. victim of combat. Words can not express my appreciation for your follow thru. Frame this and put it on your wall. Your company is very lucky to have you. Where were you when I was with Herman MIller?? Again, Thank You,
Edgar from New York, NY February 28, 2014
Excellent product , really impressive your website
Jose from Miami Beach, FL February 21, 2014
Dear ContempoSpace,

Please allow me this opportunity to tell you what a fantastic job you have done on my new entertainment center/wardrobe. I was a little skeptical when I first went to your website, because your prices were so much more reasonable than the furniture stores I was visiting in Manhattan. I thought the quality might not be up to the same standards. I can tell you that as I sit and look at the finished product for the first time today, the quality and the craftsmanship of what I have now is far superior to anything I was looking at in the stores. Additionally, your salesteam was very helpful and friendly to me throughout the process. And please thank your delivery/construction crew for me-an amazing job!

Thank you!
Scott from New York, NY February 21, 2014
The courtesy accorded us during the selection of 2 pieces of furniture, and the careful deliver by the 2-men crew, all culminated by the beautiful craftsmanship of the end product. We recommend this company to one and all.
Maury Solel from Northvale, NJ February 07, 2014
Just want to say that Gary was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with on my custom made console. It came out perfectly.

Thank you.
Marlene from Bayside, NY January 14, 2014
Sorry for the delay. I love it and have received many compliments! Still want to do the other cabinets; however, decided to wait until after the holiday madness. Wishing you and your family the happiest holiday season ever!!! Warm regard
Karen from New York, NY December 20, 2013
I Received the Entertainment Center Saturday as promised, the delivery people were real professional. The Entertainment center is beautiful and we are very happy with it. I will recomend your Company to all my friend and family. Thank You!!!
Rodney from Staten Island, NY December 09, 2013
The delivery has been made and I must say that your representatives followed the four "Cs" very well. Courteous, Considerate, Clean, and Caring. They did a great job with the installation, made sure everything was cleaned up, they cared about how they brought it in and cared about what I wanted and where I wanted it. I am a very satisfied customer and would gladly consider ordering more pieces at a future date! Thank you for a job well done!

Respectfully,
James from Jacksonville, FL November 11, 2013
Thanks so much for delivering and setting up my daughter's new Contempo Space armoire. It lt looks great and she is very happy with it!

Appreciatively,
Josephine from Brooklyn, NY November 05, 2013
Wow! What a great experience!

Rafael and Nenad came soon after 4PM. They set up our closets very quickly. They removed every trace of packaging and even picked up little bits of stuff in the work area. And they were both really nice people to meet! We were very impressed with their professionalism, thoroughness, and manner...great envoys for your company!

The closets themselves exceeded our expectations. They blend very nicely with the rest of the furniture in the room...the perfect solution to our storage challenge.

We really really appreciate your efforts to tailor your delivery schedule to accommodate our time limits. The whole experience, from original purchase to waving goodbye to Rafael and Nenad, was amazing!
Margaret from Warren, NJ September 23, 2013
Just wanted to tell you how happy we are with our wall unit. It is just the way we wanted it. It looks great in our living room. It is really beautiful and it fits the space as we envisioned it. We thank you again for your great work. In addition, the delivery/set up men you sent did a great job.

Thanks again,
Irene and Stan from Monroe Township, NJ August 29, 2013
Ordered a combo wardrobe closet for my son, ordering, delivery and set-up all went smoothly. Day of delivery received an email with the drivers name and cell phone number in case I had an issue and needed to reach them. I have had many deliveries in my life and that was a first, I was very impressed and appreciated that courtesy. I them received a call to alert me that they would be arriving in 1/2 hour and they did. Should the need arise I would definitely visit your site again . Thank you.
Renee from Dresher, PA August 21, 2013
Awesome! From ordering to delivery and set-up. They did an amazing job! They even took away the wrapping debris. We have had the Alta Wardrobe closet for over three months and we couldn't be happier. This is a great closet that you can use together as side by side or as two separate pieces.

The delivery confirmation and instructions were clear and accurate. The delivery guys were patient when the first location we had chosen turned out to be too small. They helped us figure out the best spot! Very happy with the product the price and the customer service!
Martha from Long Beach, NY August 21, 2013
Ordered a closet unit and entertainment unit, they are both functional and beautiful. In addition, the people I dealt with were both courteous and knowledgeable. After delivering the unit, they set it up and disposed of the debris. I would recommend them to all my friends.
Aviva from Manhattan Beach, NY August 21, 2013
To whom it may concern,

I just received my wardrobe closet and it was everything the salesman said it would be.

Your company was very efficient in keeping us up-to-date on the delivery status.

Your driver and his assistant were very professional, efficient, and took great care in getting the unit through the apartment door. They cleaned up all left over materials.

You could tell they took pride in their work. I have never met delivery people who were so good at what they do. They are an asset to your company. I'm sure not too many customers take the time out to write a note of praise but I felt one was needed.

I will recommend your company wholeheartedly.

Sincerely,
Alice from New York, NY August 21, 2013
When I ordered I didn't realize I would have to wait for the units to be built. However, my circumstance was not an emergency... The delivery went smoothly.

Thank you - I am a satisfied customer.
Sonja from Far Rockaway, NY July 01, 2013
Gary thank you the finished job turned out just as we designed it, and up to our expectations. The day we meet you your attention to detail, follow-up and willingness to make our design details a reality was outstanding. The continued support and time you took to redesign the display/server unit was terrific. The delivery men Nadin and Rauil were excellent and took time with pride to assemble the unit,

We hoped and believed in you and your manufacturing capability, and the end quality of the unit materials/lighting is top notch.

We look forward to your assistance to design and build custom closet units. I will be in touch with my closet sizes and unit requirements.

Again much thanks,
Bob and Maryann from Monroe Township, NJ June 26, 2013
I just want to thank you for your excellent service. The Contempo rep who came out very patiently fixed my closets and now they look great. I appreciate doing business with you and will definitely recommend you to others!

Best,
Ismat from New York, NY May 20, 2013
Everything went smoothly yesterday. I like my wardrobe!

Thank you,
Vicki from Iselin, NJ May 20, 2013

Items 1 to 30 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. All
Web ID: 4122 - 52770 - 0058