Client Reviews & Testimonials

Share your experience! Use this page to submit your reviews and feedback to us here at Contempo Space.


With hundreds of thousands of customers served, below are just a few of the things our customers from all over the globe have to say about their Contempo Space experience:


Just wanted to let you know that you and your people are a very impressive company! First off - the unit is awesome - everything I wanted and imagined. Second - you said Friday April 11th at 7:00 a.m. and they showed up Friday at 6:58 a.m. They were prompt, neat, nice, thorough, and had assembled the unit, cleaned up their trash and were gone within 45 minutes.

Thank you so much. I'm very happy with your company, service and results. I'll recommend you anytime anyone asks where to get the perfect wall unit. Because it is perfect!
Thanks again.
Sally from Coral Gables, FL April 17, 2014
Great furniture ,Great prices, Great sales people, Great delivery,I give CONTEMPO SPACE 5 STARS.
Anthony from Bayside, NY March 11, 2014
A great big thank you. Jerry you have gone far beyond your job description. Thank You for being so very patient with this 73 year old totally disabled P.T.S.D. victim of combat. Words can not express my appreciation for your follow thru. Frame this and put it on your wall. Your company is very lucky to have you. Where were you when I was with Herman MIller?? Again, Thank You,
Edgar from New York, NY February 28, 2014
Excellent product , really impressive your website
Jose from Miami Beach, FL February 21, 2014
Dear ContempoSpace,

Please allow me this opportunity to tell you what a fantastic job you have done on my new entertainment center/wardrobe. I was a little skeptical when I first went to your website, because your prices were so much more reasonable than the furniture stores I was visiting in Manhattan. I thought the quality might not be up to the same standards. I can tell you that as I sit and look at the finished product for the first time today, the quality and the craftsmanship of what I have now is far superior to anything I was looking at in the stores. Additionally, your salesteam was very helpful and friendly to me throughout the process. And please thank your delivery/construction crew for me-an amazing job!

Thank you!
Scott from New York, NY February 21, 2014
The courtesy accorded us during the selection of 2 pieces of furniture, and the careful deliver by the 2-men crew, all culminated by the beautiful craftsmanship of the end product. We recommend this company to one and all.
Maury Solel from Northvale, NJ February 07, 2014
Just want to say that Gary was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with on my custom made console. It came out perfectly.

Thank you.
Marlene from Bayside, NY January 14, 2014
Sorry for the delay. I love it and have received many compliments! Still want to do the other cabinets; however, decided to wait until after the holiday madness. Wishing you and your family the happiest holiday season ever!!! Warm regard
Karen from New York, NY December 20, 2013
I Received the Entertainment Center Saturday as promised, the delivery people were real professional. The Entertainment center is beautiful and we are very happy with it. I will recomend your Company to all my friend and family. Thank You!!!
Rodney from Staten Island, NY December 09, 2013
The delivery has been made and I must say that your representatives followed the four "Cs" very well. Courteous, Considerate, Clean, and Caring. They did a great job with the installation, made sure everything was cleaned up, they cared about how they brought it in and cared about what I wanted and where I wanted it. I am a very satisfied customer and would gladly consider ordering more pieces at a future date! Thank you for a job well done!

Respectfully,
James from Jacksonville, FL November 11, 2013
Thanks so much for delivering and setting up my daughter's new Contempo Space armoire. It lt looks great and she is very happy with it!

Appreciatively,
Josephine from Brooklyn, NY November 05, 2013
Wow! What a great experience!

Rafael and Nenad came soon after 4PM. They set up our closets very quickly. They removed every trace of packaging and even picked up little bits of stuff in the work area. And they were both really nice people to meet! We were very impressed with their professionalism, thoroughness, and manner...great envoys for your company!

The closets themselves exceeded our expectations. They blend very nicely with the rest of the furniture in the room...the perfect solution to our storage challenge.

We really really appreciate your efforts to tailor your delivery schedule to accommodate our time limits. The whole experience, from original purchase to waving goodbye to Rafael and Nenad, was amazing!
Margaret from Warren, NJ September 23, 2013
Just wanted to tell you how happy we are with our wall unit. It is just the way we wanted it. It looks great in our living room. It is really beautiful and it fits the space as we envisioned it. We thank you again for your great work. In addition, the delivery/set up men you sent did a great job.

Thanks again,
Irene and Stan from Monroe Township, NJ August 29, 2013
Ordered a combo wardrobe closet for my son, ordering, delivery and set-up all went smoothly. Day of delivery received an email with the drivers name and cell phone number in case I had an issue and needed to reach them. I have had many deliveries in my life and that was a first, I was very impressed and appreciated that courtesy. I them received a call to alert me that they would be arriving in 1/2 hour and they did. Should the need arise I would definitely visit your site again . Thank you.
Renee from Dresher, PA August 21, 2013
Awesome! From ordering to delivery and set-up. They did an amazing job! They even took away the wrapping debris. We have had the Alta Wardrobe closet for over three months and we couldn't be happier. This is a great closet that you can use together as side by side or as two separate pieces.

The delivery confirmation and instructions were clear and accurate. The delivery guys were patient when the first location we had chosen turned out to be too small. They helped us figure out the best spot! Very happy with the product the price and the customer service!
Martha from Long Beach, NY August 21, 2013
Ordered a closet unit and entertainment unit, they are both functional and beautiful. In addition, the people I dealt with were both courteous and knowledgeable. After delivering the unit, they set it up and disposed of the debris. I would recommend them to all my friends.
Aviva from Manhattan Beach, NY August 21, 2013
To whom it may concern,

I just received my wardrobe closet and it was everything the salesman said it would be.

Your company was very efficient in keeping us up-to-date on the delivery status.

Your driver and his assistant were very professional, efficient, and took great care in getting the unit through the apartment door. They cleaned up all left over materials.

You could tell they took pride in their work. I have never met delivery people who were so good at what they do. They are an asset to your company. I'm sure not too many customers take the time out to write a note of praise but I felt one was needed.

I will recommend your company wholeheartedly.

Sincerely,
Alice from New York, NY August 21, 2013
When I ordered I didn't realize I would have to wait for the units to be built. However, my circumstance was not an emergency... The delivery went smoothly.

Thank you - I am a satisfied customer.
Sonja from Far Rockaway, NY July 01, 2013
Gary thank you the finished job turned out just as we designed it, and up to our expectations. The day we meet you your attention to detail, follow-up and willingness to make our design details a reality was outstanding. The continued support and time you took to redesign the display/server unit was terrific. The delivery men Nadin and Rauil were excellent and took time with pride to assemble the unit,

We hoped and believed in you and your manufacturing capability, and the end quality of the unit materials/lighting is top notch.

We look forward to your assistance to design and build custom closet units. I will be in touch with my closet sizes and unit requirements.

Again much thanks,
Bob and Maryann from Monroe Township, NJ June 26, 2013
I just want to thank you for your excellent service. The Contempo rep who came out very patiently fixed my closets and now they look great. I appreciate doing business with you and will definitely recommend you to others!

Best,
Ismat from New York, NY May 20, 2013
Everything went smoothly yesterday. I like my wardrobe!

Thank you,
Vicki from Iselin, NJ May 20, 2013
I just wanted to say how much I enjoyed the entire experience of having you put the walk-in closet in our home. I was quite frustrated with the "on line" closet services since they were not very helpful in the design phase, and their pricing was quite confusing.

From the beginning, you made this a very simple and understandable procedure. You were willing to design the closets to meet our exact specifications, your price was quite reasonable, and your assembly and delivery process thoroughly professional.

I would give this simple piece of advice to anyone who is looking for a great closet at a terrific price. Save yourself the anxiety of trying to do this on line and call Gary at Contempo Space. You'll be glad you did.

Very Satisfied Client
Andrew from Marlboro, NY April 19, 2013
I cannot say enough good things about my expierence with Contempo. From the outset, the design and customization phase went very smooth. Gary sent multiple drawings with different designs so we could decide the right choice for us. We had an entire wall from floor to ceiling custom done to provide all of the clothes/storage space we need in a two bedroom condo.
With other companies, you are sweet talked into a deal, and the customer service ends there (pretty much any box store that sells furniture). But with Contempo the delivery and setup team was awesome. They were true professionals and extremely courteous throughout the 2.5 hour install. They took there time, respected our home, and made sure the job was done right before they left.
I am extremely pleased with the service and quality of the product. I will recommend Contempo to all friends and family.
John from Arlington, VA March 28, 2013
Again wanting to thank you on helping us with our purchases of Jamison display cabinet as well as customized bookcase. Both pieces are very nice and we are enjoying them.

Thank you
Igor from Brooklyn, NY March 04, 2013
Regarding my order, I just wanted to say that my delivery was on time, workers were fast and efficient and I love the armoire! As a result of the great experience I will purchase more pieces of furniture in the future from Contempo.

Thanks again!
Jennifer from Boston, MA January 09, 2013
Just to say a big thank you... We're very happy with the closets and I feel a million times better now I've moved all my stuff over to create more space.

Happy holidays!
Louise and Gary from Chicago, IL December 17, 2012
Thank you very much. Both men were terrific. I am very happy with the closet and want to order a bunch of cabinets for my living room.

I really appreciate everyone's efforts.
Thank you again.
Amy from New York, NY December 14, 2012
Gary, I can't thank you enough for delivering the mirrored wardrobes to me in Richmond Hill, Georgia. Your delivery men Nenad and Rafael were early, professional and took extreme care in installing my 2 mirrored wardrobes. The pieces look great in my "dressing room" off my master bedroom and are just what I needed to accomodate my clothing since my husband took over "our" closet!
Living in a small town it is not easy to get quality,well built and well priced pieces of furniture. Savannah just doesn't have the variety and Atlanta doesn't really cater to this area.
Thank you again for making the detour on the way to your Florida deliveries. I have given your name to a friend of mine who needs your type wardrobe in her house in Brookville , New York, and I will be showing off my new wardrobes to my friends here in Richmond Hill.
Sharon Coleman from Richmond Hill , Georgia November 02, 2012
Thank you so much for all your help in getting our Contempo order together! The drivers came right on time, and were fast and efficient in setting things up for us. The storage system is perfect, exactly what this family of six needed!

I have given you and CC a "shout out" on Facebook, as well as Liking the FB page for CC.

If we are looking for storage solutions in the future, we will be certain to contact you and Contempo Closets. This kind of customer service is not common, these days. It is nice that it's not a completely lost art.

Thanks again for a wonderful experience,
Kirstin from Leominster, MA October 22, 2012
The delivery went very smoothly and your product is wonderful. I will definitely keep Contempo in mind for any future storage needs.
Carol from Rockville, MD August 21, 2012

Items 1 to 30 of 50 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. All
Web ID: 3983 - 28790 - 3496